My Life! Part #4. The taste of money and attention among girls.

in #life7 years ago

1475320879_zdorovyy-obraz-zhizni-interesno.jpg
Of course those that own a business I have raised to be an empty pocket at the start, I am proud of to this then: So able small* :)

At first the business was stable, that's good. Everything was adjusted and worked like a charm, but I've forgotten that I'm not alone on Business in a couple, requires the division of the budget, as well as stable and not give rise above, raise incomes, mood, and the hands fell down. So after four months I decided that this business is for someone one.

Long I thought what we should do and came to the conclusion that we need to give everything to his partner in business. Her children, family, and I'm a bachelor and also still very young, all will be right ahead of me. You only have to call and tell his decision to her, and call. We have a conversation with her was long but at the end she said that I had to work and she'd rather have a family. Did not expect this outcome I...

Well, after that, I began to notice in his pocket more money, power, what that is ... I became a big wholesale dealer, some of my friends even came, General Director of the wholesale company where I purchased. There is only one, or rather one dream that is left to do in life is to prove to father that I am still someone in this life....(I will understand if you read part 1)

Time is not made to wait long and it so happened that the father found out about me and one day, standing on my lap and asked for money, so here it is...

At the time I thought that my life was already 19 years old and I have all the money, property, car, girl*. But no, as I understand it now I was very stupid.

I started throwing the money came addiction to alcohol, intimate relationships with girls-night*. And not noticing at the time, drowned, dripping himself into a hole deeper and deeper. I have lost the budget, started loans, a huge rent, taxes and mortgage payments I emptied a little. Even then, the business has given progressive crack. So I lasted almost a year afloat and felt taste of money and these are all the feelings of freedom that the money they give you.

One* day I meet a girl. She just has me reeling. I wanted everything and all, but only with her. I plunged into her, forgot about the work... I gave up my business and almost all the time and money devoted to it. And after two weeks of Dating I make her an offer, she agreed! :)

We are preparing for a wedding and meet the parents prepare the nest and even planning baby :)

Every morning when I drove up to the house drew attention to the fact that on the snow-swept driveway traces of the car, but for some reason did not betray this value.

The money was out I have a wedding and the apartment a lot of money I took and the work certainly did not give income, because I didn't do it. I had to sell the car and was not thinking what will happen next, but I seemed to really love her and no matter what will happen, what will be important now.

And now there are 2 weeks before the wedding. Call me on my cell in the evening, I hear the tears of his bride and she said to me: Dima, take statements tomorrow? - I leave with my favorite person in Moscow.

I then in response had nothing to say why and did nothing to stop her. I just started drinking. I drank 3 months, and drank the tears from her eyes wiped...

I think you need to put an end to this part of the story :) Expect to continue...

Don't forget to vote! Thank You for taking my attention!

Sort:  

Is this fiction? or your real life?...
i hope it's a fiction tho...

This is real life my unfortunately...

Keep on, it will be even more interesting...

Hello @hotrix, I'm a New in steemit
Just follow us, we'll upvote and resteem your content
Look my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50