A hurricane is raging and I walk.

in #life7 years ago

A hurricane is raging and I walk.

Hurricane "Reward" which had done business in Europe, caught up with Belarus, and of my city. And Dima decided to walk around his town, where vengeance plays a strong wind.
I like to walk when the city is dark, the city lights, and high-rise buildings are lit like a Christmas garland on the tree. Where someone to put the kids to bed going, hugging his wife and once again confesses his love for her, ex...
While the promenade by the river the noise of the waves, the lights and I was there alone, sitting on the bench and dream, dream that there must be something sbuditsya!
Good night friends and a good start Tuesday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76