You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird New Invention To Save Elderly? 1/3/2018

in #life7 years ago

I can see where they are trying to go with this but I can't imagine it will kick off with how it is not I mean can you really see alot of elderly people wearing this on the street? as it not the fear of just falling at home

Sort:  

Yea I know what you mean the fact it looks rather bizarre but thats more on impact I guess it would look like you got one of these..

But saying that it was said not too long ago some celebs were making them popular again so you never know.
Yea they arent to just wear at home its for everywhere incase of a fall.
I guess the question is @hotmangoes would you not want a elderly loved one to wear one even if it looked silly or expensive?

Well that if they are willing to wear one themselves I mean it may be a hassle for them to take off when they need to say use the public bathroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55