You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I witnessed the ocean erupt with dolphins! A MEGA-POD

in #life7 years ago

Very COOL!!!!
I swam with the Dolphins in the Florida Keys once. Call me dumb, but for some reason, I didn't think Dolphins were going to smell like fish. Dolphins need a scent that accentuates their beauty.
Just my opinion.
1 By 1.

Sort:  

Hahaha thats gold, they definitely don't suit smelling like fish. I like that, a scent that accentuates their beauty! A more rose or lavendar scent maybe?

Eclectic ideas, sounds like something I would say.
Coconut or Kiwi...
HMMMM...
Reminds me of the beach, white sands and crystal water. Watching the soft white PEAKS roll in..
Glad you like. I can feel your smiles.
Feels great.
Appreciate letting me share in your experience.
1 By 1.