You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration Weekend ~ Do it for YOU!

in #life7 years ago

We must be on the same wave length, I just posted my next installment of my be happy challenge. This happiness thing, it must be contagious :) <3

Brilliant advice BTW. We all have one life, we need to enjoy it as best we can.

I think my 4 year old believes in reincarnation though, she said last night that when she dies she will become a baby again. What a thought for a 4 year old to have.

Sort:  

Happiness vibes abound with us!

That is quite the deep thought for such a young girl! Funny story, when John was about 7 I put the boys to bed and wrote an article about Duality. It was just spur of the moment- I had been reading about it for an off topic part of a novel I was writing, and just put my thoughts and findings in an article to tuck away and find a market for later. The light and the darkness, etc...

While the kids were getting ready for school in the morning, John told me he had a dream where they waled to school but there were no people out. When they got there, there was a sign on the door stating school was closed permanently because the light and the darkness were fighting...

He had no way of knowing what I was writing about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52