An Orgasm Instead Of Coffee?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

COFFEEvs.jpg

Well, I don’t drink coffee…

But if you had the choice of hot beverage or orgasm?

I mean they both give you some kind of high and/or energy boost, but one is definitely more natural than the other.

Somehow I found my way to this video today, where Kim Anami imparts some wisdom...

My interest was peaked.

(Not sure how long it will be allowed to stay on YouTube, but have downloaded for future reference)

The Formula in a Nutshell

Meditation x 10 minutes
Masturbate x 20 minutes
Create - write, parent, do whatever it is that you do, but with renewed and heightened creative energy.

Kids are about to be home for 6 weeks, so trying it out may have to go on hold, just a little while 😇

But the burning question from the video is…

Is Huuuuuuuuuuuu really more powerful than Ommmmmm?

Enjoy

With <3 @hopehuggs

Sort:  

Interesting take, and I have to say, it would definitely give me more of a lift than coffee, any day! ;-)

Like you, I'm not much of a coffee drinker, and far prefer tea. But I do find her take interesting, and I'll have to put it to the test . . . so which is more powerful . . . orgasm or Earl Grey? Or Tazo Zen, which seems to be my tea of choice of late. Hmmmmmm.

I've been meditating since I was seventeen, sometimes more consistently than others, but recent very consistently, and the two performed consecutively would no doubt get your qi moving in a big way!

I'm also interested in huuuu vs. ommm, but never having been big on om in the first place, it's a bit moot. But hey, I'll test that out as well, and if I see any great difference, I'll let you know. ;-)

Definitely one of the more fun posts I've read of late, so thanks for that, Helen!

That's it, sometimes you just need to find your own joy in the world lol

Absolutely true! ;-)

I really enjoy this post! Hahahaha

It's a real eye opener, that's for sure. The breathing in for 4 and out for 4 advice actually works really well.

I used to use that breathing techniques for my anxiety, never ever I thought of this!!! Hahaha...

I know meditation is very good for health and its a very old practice.

It is one of those things I have always meant to do, but not managed to do consistently, yet anyway.

Well coffee would do it hahah :D

Sometimes nothing beats a hot chocolate at the end of the day, like a hug in a mug - sometimes thats all you need <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05