A complaint and some phragmites

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Gah. I'm not liking the constant use of jargon that I'm seeing around here. Where's a freaking glossary of terms? And I think it's weird that people on steemit are always talking about steemit.

In a mood today because I made the mistake of eating a can of vegetarian chilli closely followed by a box of mac and cheese. And I put about double the amount of butter in the mac and cheese. Don't ever, ever do that. I was on the pot at least a dozen times over the course of 3 hours and woke up 8 times during the night. The worst part is that I did it to myself!

Random picture time. I go to my folder of favorite pictures, have it show me only a list of file names and go eeny meeny this one. aDSCN6546.JPG

One of my favorite subjects. Phragmites, or the common reed. I do not remember where this was taken, they are all over the place around here. This is me trying to play with stripes of color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50