You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

93271022.jpg

Mine was Mrs Alesh of the Chapel Secondary School. I was in S.S.S 3 when she was my instructor and I developed to like her classes and the subjects like Atomic and Quantum physics. Despite everything I read her sparkling remark on my report sheet in my S.S.S 3, that I was "great at perusing, even troublesome words." I figured out I may have been her most loved understudy at secondary school, or perhaps one of her top picks and she and my mother kind of wound up familiar. She is late now, she kicked the bucket 2years ago. It was extremely tragic. Her sibling is hitched to one of my cousins. What a little world, may her spirit rest in peace, So be it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44