You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Lost!

in #life6 years ago

Dear @wasim, sorry to hear that you have been hurt in love. If she betrayed you three times, why would you give her the power to hurt you again? My advice is to move on. There are lots of ladies there worthy of your love. If it was the first time and you loved her very much I would have said, give her a second chance, but a forth? No, I don't think so. Follow my love and marriage blog where you can learn a lot of relationships, love and marriage. Blessings!

Sort:  

Hmmm I'm also thinking the same that why do I give chance again to hurt me but I love her so much I tried many times to go away of her but not more than 24 days could stay away of her.. I don't know when she has someone else then why she needs me n allow me to come in again??

Don't let her do it to you again. Get new friends it will then be easier to stay away from her.

Hmmm I tried that as well but unable to get involved in new friends :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23