You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Language of Animals for bchick🐓

in #life7 years ago

Thank you mother2chicks, I really enjoyed this post. I do a blog about Love and marriage if you would be interested. I am following you.

Sort:  

Will happily check out and follow you. Thanks for stopping by 🐓🐓 I see you are already being followed. Soon to be read.

Thanks hope, I've been following you since my first post back in May.

Thank you @mother2chicks, sorry I did not realize. Then I am glad I am also following you now. Remember to read the Love&marriage blogs. I did not post for two days. I am a bit under the weather, hope to post later today.

No problem. It was memorable to me because you welcomed me first to steemit. Was just touching base with you😇 Hope you feel better soon🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67