You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware The Dolmus!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This started out funny and I was laughing as you always manage to let me laugh, but wow then it turned into a real nightmare. I don't blame you. If you want to travel again choose South Africa my beautiful country. But in any case, thank you for my daily dose of "laughing therapy" with a quick follow up of a thriller which I also believe is good for the nerves as you are so stressed when you watch or read that afterward it is a great relief and you relax totally. Thank you Dr. Meesterboom. ;-)

Sort:  

You are most welcome and thank you for reading!!!

It was a horror and no mistake. You know, South Africa is definitely on my to do list of smashing places to visit. It looks awesome and I know so many folk who have been and say the same. :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44