You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live my life?

in #life7 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your sad childhood. But you made a turn for the better when you met Aileen. Sometimes you are too close to the problem, meaning you and Aileen to reach a solution. Please go to a marriage counselor or social workers that works with families. These people are there to help you, professional help is all around you just have to reach out to them. For Aileen, Nathan and yourself it is worth the effort. I believe love can overcome a lot. These people can listen to both your sides and help you how to handle the problem. I really hope to read in time that you got a solution for this situasion. Please go to my blog and read on the posts that I did on communication. Their is a way to communicate and to not fight. Thinking of you and will pray for you and yours.

Sort:  

You know I got that exact same recommendation today from a friend. Probably something we should do. Not something I would have even considered myself. The stigmata of mental health is still prevalent in our thinking. I really appreciate your input. It is something I will consider for sure.

You are welcome, please keep us up to date.

I will when something changes. All we have managed to do is fight and decide we don't want to fight. Not exactly progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52