YOU AND I ON STEEMIT!!! WELL!!!

in #life7 years ago

8fc0314aa9f20b1e91938877d8022e00.jpg
credit

Can I simply start with the question, who are you? Or did you want me to answer you the question, who I am?

What I've come to notice all this while is that no particular word or element on earth has only one meaning. I simply mean, when we start thinking in our different thinking faculty we will definitely come out with different definitions to terms or living object

My definition of who I am is simply who I am before now, who I will be now and who I portray to be in future, the I conclude who I am, I am.

Then, I was asked to define you, then I replied, You are someone I know but the proper definition is you.

Then, I was challenged by a known person that at least I should be able to give a better definition of you than to just saying "You are who You are"

Then, I replied with an illustration,

Jesus Christ said I am that I am

But here seems confused, he then asked me what does that has to do with this? And I said in my justification;

When Jesus Christ said I am that I am, do you wonder too much, isn't it because you already know of his deeds? Then, I told him, Same goes for everyone.

Factually, people are always dissatisfied with acts of someone not because the person is not doing it right but simply because they are not satisfied with the act.

Then I must tell you one bitter truth, which is; we can never be the same, so don't expect me to behave like you, I'm not expecting you to behave like me either.

Truth be told,

You Are The Better Version Of Who You Are and So Also I am The Better Version of Who I am

You can never be me, I can never be You.

You and I should understand this better.

Our Concern is to build our community with individual ideas, the idea of you and I aligned together will Build a Better Environment.

THERE IS SUCCESS IN UNDERSTANDING

U5dt3tL2Hdxn6hZZeagcyCDUCwTU2EC.gif

STILL YOUR LOVELY BOY @honourmaus,

Sort:  

People hate what they don't understand and fear what they can't conquer. I guess it's just the human nature. Nice writeup.

Thanks, even though you didn't UPVOTE the post

You funny die .. Abi Na steemKing777.. Wey they comment but know they upvote?

Don't take life too seriously, non of us is getting out of it alive :)

I never really check who upvoted or did not upvote me. It's a social media first before it is an earning avenue.

You also know it's mathematically impossible to upvote every post you like.

Steem on ✌️

I wish I could upvote every good post I see on steemit. But you and I know that's not possible or is it?

It's Ok sir..... I was just kidding actually

No offence was taken...just felt like I needed to explain how it may happen. Well done.

Yes everyone is unique, no need living a fake life when you're very different and superb

You are on point bro........ 🙌

You're on course.. Your performance so far has been sterling!

Thanks a lot sir, I really appreciate you sir, as far as I know you've been an element of my improvement, thanks for creating #EURONATION

Who? A question of identity

We are all unique and no two persons are the same. We should never expect us to behave alike because we have individual differences rather we must accommodate one another.

Exactly ma!!

Lol
Our true identity is in God anyway.
Will see if I can do an exposition on that one of the days.
Good write up. Full of Logics

Thanks a lot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43