You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty: A Blessing Or A Curse?

in #life7 years ago

POVERTY

I love this write up a lot, seriously, I mean it!!!

Below are my contributions

If care is not taken, poverty kills ideas.

Seriously speaking what I'm doing now on steemit is something I have wanted to do all my life, but there were no means of getting a very good device which could have made blogging easy for me.

There are some particular people with some unique business ideas, but where would they start from? Poverty should be blamed here.

But sincerely speaking;

If you give your safe up to poverty it would be a cause on your part, but if you could work harder without thinking negatively, then you are good to go; by the time you check back you are out of poverty.

Your message is very inspirational

KUDOS 👍

Sort:  

Lol! I became interested in blogging since 2008. I created my first blog in 2009. I couldn't continue with that goal because of financial issues. Who knows? I might have been a popular blogger now.

I still didn't give up. I'm very glad to find a platform like this.

I'm very glad too, can you just try and tell me something? who no like better thing? This platform has been helping me greatly, apart from blogging, I like Beautiful Creatures, considering your display picture, you are a beautiful lady too..... 😂 one of those thing o like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50