You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit (Concluding Part)

in #life7 years ago

Ma, I'm your boy oooo, not a friend as you claim Ma....... Thanks for the exclusive gift ma, you are simply the best mum on steemit, I really wish you can extend the spirit of mentorship to everyone here that needed a mentor so badly, I'm pretty sure that's possible.

And sincerely, with the delay gratification, to me it simply knowing more about timing, just like the Bible says “There is time for everything...... Ecclesiastes ”... With your experience with timing, “I now get the full content of Delayed Gratification”, to be sincerely I was somehow confused before now that I'm convinced...... Many are times that the only solution to our challenges is a little patient...... Hummmmmm.... DELAYED GRATIFICATION.........

The only thing someone should not delay is Joining steemit... 😂 LOL.

I'll definitely share a post on this in the nearest tomorrow......

But, I'll need to write on time soon......

Stay Bless Ma....

I'm happy to have a Leader with Good Examples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60