#Blog 6: Eat so much chocolate this Lunar holiday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Indulge my self so in this Lunar holiday I let my hair down and eat a lot of chocolate. You know chocolate contains much sugar right? But it depends on each kinds of chocolate you eat. So today I'm going to tell you How to eat much Chocolate but not to gain weight.

I think you should eat dark chocolate rather than milk chocolate. Dark chocolate is made up of mostly cocoa beans. The higher cocoa beans contents, the more benefits and nutritionlly you get. Milk chocolate has a big amount of sugar. And you know sugar is the main cause of many health problem.


You should choose chocolate with nuts like Almonds, Cashews, Hazelnuts, Macadamia,... You know the benefits to health of every of nuts right? As I know Chocolate contains a lot of flavanoids. It actually work like antioxidant. Macadamia also too.

Eating dark chocolate may avoid risks of cancer and suply anti- inflammatory effects so they keep our arteries open and go smoothly.
Eat one or two bars of dark chocolate really boost your health and give you the most energetic for a long day. So don't forget to pay attention of the amount of chocolate you eat. With more than 80% of cocoa, I can eat how much I want, but it's not sweet :)

Sort:  

You are right, dark chocolate is good for health and I really like chocolate, thank you @hongnhat for sharing!

You are welcome @hvr I appreciate your comment! Thank for visiting my blog! Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83