FashionShow#1 Runway Fashion Show Photo Shoot

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my first post about fashion shows. Yes. I am a nerdy Ph.D. who does modeling on the side :P

We did multiple @fashion shows last year. Right now I am in training to prepare for the Chinese New Year Gala Fashion Show.

Most of my modeling is in the field of walking on the @runway, because I like performance :) Here are some pictures we took at the Fashion show last year.

Group Picture
Coordinating among six models were harder than I thought. Everyone has her preference and everyone wants to be the star. However, once you get everyone aligned. Taking group photo shoot is fun!

Adjusting the light

Choreography
I choreographed the show. Because the show is prepared for the Chinese New Year, we decided to wear Qipao, a traditional Chinese style and put some more movement than just catwalk.

The Fashion Show

After the show

I am going to post the video of the @fashion show on @Dtube. Subscribe and pay attention to my next post.

Upvote, Follow, and Comment, Because I like You, Too!

Steemit: honeywithmilk
Youtube: HoneyWithMlik
微信公众号(wechat):honeywithmilk
微博 (weibo):Nancy的美国生活
Insta: honeywithmilk_
Facebook: TaoSelection
Find the porcelain jewelry for her at TaoSelection on Etsy

SteemCover.png

Sort:  

Hey, nice picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

Of course. How did you discover my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58