You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I moved into a van to travel about...

in #life6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @zip512. I admire your zeal for technology and travelling. I dont think I could do what you do, well maybe for a month or so of travelling but not permanently as I love my space. So kudos to you man. I absolutely love the idea of the solar panels; very energy efficient and economical. I would have loved to learn more about you in your introduction though as you seem like quite an inspiration and an interesting person but here is a future filled with steeming. Wishing you all the best on steemit and hope that you will enjoy your time here.

Sort:  

Oh just a little advice....when tagging your posts, the very first tag should be what your post is about so in this case your first tag should have been introduceyourself. This will make it easier for persons to see and find your post....doing that will also aid in it reaching its intended audience (hopefully).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38