You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought a Bed!

in #life6 years ago

I do wonder how someone can call you sir when there are pictures of you in the post, but...but...but...

Anyway, I get what you mean. I remember when we moved to our current house (eons ago) the price for the bed seemed enormous - who would think a bed costs that much? After all, it's just sleeping.
But the more attention I pay to my sleeping, the more I appreciate this bed..it's served me well for a great many years. So yep, a good bed is definitely a worthy investment!

Good on you :) And I hope your new house is a happy one!

Sort:  

It must be the lack of curves! Or that some people think I'm just taking pictures of someone else, who knows...

The price of the bed only stung when I payed it, after sleeping in it, I already think it's well worth the money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54