live a heaven on earth; a path to happiness - Part 4/7

in #life4 years ago

In the previous posts, I quoted Dr. Lipton on how our subconscious gets programmed and biased and how it will be us when we grow up. but how we may interact with the process and change some of our "lived life"? is there any will in living?

He says: "I'm happy. I'm happy. I say, well, you don't look happy or sad. No, I mean, who am I talking to? By repetition. I'm talking to subconscious. If subconscious gets. I am happy. And ninety five percent of your life come from that subconscious. There will be a point once the subconscious got. I am happy. You don't have to say it again. Okay. It won't be automatic. And that's why we see people do affirmations in gratitude journals and stuff. Because if you do that daily, it's repetitive.

compassion.jpg
image source

That's it. That's the secret part of putting a sticky note on the refrigerator is more like a suggestion. But it's not a repetition, so it doesn't work very well. But you have to do repetition as a as a habit.

It's making a habit. So you've got to do something religiously in a sense of repeating it, repeating it, repeating it to make it work.

If you don't like the program, you don't like the way it's turning out. Well, then you can reprogram it and you could get the things you want. The movie The Matrix is not science fiction. It's a documentary. This is the whole story of The Matrix. You've been program. We can take a red pill and get out of the program. OK. Falling in love is the equivalent of taking the red pill. Biologically. Scientists have studied what is called mind wandering.

I said, what is mine? Wondering whether your conscious mind could be focused on a task or your conscious mind could go often to think about things. OK. And the relevance about that is when the conscious mind is staying in the front. You're an absolute control. Wishes, desires what you want.

Conscious, mind creative. You're in control. But the moment your conscious mind takes off into a thought or starts thinking or wherever going on, it lets go the wheel. The autopilot takes over. OK, so the idea is this. If your mind is wandering, then you're being run by the subconscious. And it turns out this is very negative.

When your mind is straight forward and consciousness, you're on, you're controlling the vehicle. So I say falling in love has been demonstrated biologically to be equivalent to the red pill, because what it does is it keeps you. What they call mindful keeps you conscious. Look, you've been looking for this partner your whole life."

End of part 3

I may republish my posts on other blogging services which I'm a member, always with the same username: @honarparvar

also you may like to subscribe my community recently started on Hive blockchain, Crypto Trading Guru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85