You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Achievements & 2018 Goals... 1-Year Crypto Results

in #life7 years ago (edited)

6000% ?? I had to learn a lot but in the recent month i did manage to make about a 1000% profit in total. But damn that is some serious gains:) By the way you are quite a active fella', although the no fap sounds like quite a challenge.. coming from someone who also just crossed europe by bike lol..

Sort:  

Haha! I was lucky to get in early... even know I was buying in at all-time highs! Perspective... I used a lot of leverage with my hodling so gave me some tasty returns. I feel like when you finish a bike tour there is only one logical thing to do: Do another bike tour lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38