Poisonous woman

in #life8 years ago

I think you have met these women. With sneering eyes, evil eyes and contorted with rage face. It seems that her whole being impregnated with poison, and it is only looking for an excuse to this poison to someone pour. Waiting for their prey, looking at potential victims of his piercing eyes.


Poisonous women live among us. They travel in public transport, standing in long lines and be sure to work on utilities. Oh, also the market - a place where they can always be found. Of course, I'm kidding.


But for some reason in these places often heard loud screeching cry that is nothing but dirt around it does not spread. Do not even need to listen to the words, hear the intonation, tone of voice, catching the low vibrations, and you know - before you poisonous woman.


She tries to touch you, to provoke conflict, strife and scandal. In the course there are curses and insults. Thus, it is trying to pour the accumulated stock of poison and fed your fresh healthy energy. And the "fresh blood," she remarked, the greater will be the efforts to undermine your nervous system.


I know of one such woman personally. More precisely, I am close to her did not know, but fate would have it that almost every day we sat in the same minibus on the same stop, and both went to the final. When she saw me for the first time, a long time bored me with his gaze. I noticed it at once, mentally dissociate itself from the wall and it just did not pay attention.


The next step in our "acquaintance" with her hand was grazing my elbows and kicking feet under the cover of a stampede in a minibus. But I well saw that she did it on purpose, still watching my reaction gaze. I, instead of making her observations (which she certainly hoped), inferior to her place or propiralas deep into the crowd away from her.


Inability to me, "hit home" it greatly infuriated. And during the next joint trip she decided aloud, referring to the abstract audience - passengers minibus, to discuss my appearance. Like, see how today's youth vyryazhaetsya, heels higher than ever, and these earrings that the ears droop. Most real whore!


And when I turned to her words, she looked at me with a view of the absolute winner. I smiled and told her, "Thanks for the compliment." And quietly turned away. She almost choked on his poison, who was willing to politsya me endless stream.


This is a clear example of a poisonous woman, energy vampire, which is powered by what takes people off balance. It is the "victim" is calm, she refuses to accept the poison, who offers her a vampire. But it is necessary to get out of yourself, start to be irritated, angry, angry as the poison rain down at a very high pressure.


So I always say - learn to recognize poisonous women. It is with them not to stand up for themselves, defend their position and fight for respect. This is not the case when to show your character.


Here it is necessary to keep silent and remain calm internally. Just when you will have to attack and provoke conflict in the frank, tell yourself: "I have before me a poisonous woman. She's so unhappy. May God grant her happiness. " And smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85