Human Of Hanoi VietnamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

When I started university, I play video games just for fun, and then I became a kind of game addict. One day, my uncle suggested using a chat app called Ola, where I met my old lady. By coincidence, we were in the same school. After a few days of chatting, our school put on a concert so we arranged to meet there.

After getting to know each other, we went out on several dates. But I still had to confess my love many times before she said yes. It was quite tough! At first, I even got mad after two unsuccessful attempts, thinking that how conceited that pig was! But after I took her friend who was having a stomachache to the hospital, she seemed to appreciate it a lot. At Christmas, I made another attempt but in vain. However, she had second thoughts the next day. I then started to tease her, calling her "his mommy," and asking her to call me "his daddy."

Linh was like: "Where is "his"? Why do we have to call each other that way?" I said that every teen now calls their better half hubby or wifey, but I don't like it, it's so common.

Our parents set the date for our wedding. But by a quirk of fate, it fell on our 7th love anniversary. It might be destiny! Last year, while I was working my ass off to prepare for the IELTS test to apply for the scholarship, she said she already had "his". I was stunned for a while before getting what it really meant! Wonderful!

That's it! Nothing special about our love story, but now it's the story among 3 of us. laughs

human-hanoi-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64