You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever judged a book by its cover?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes I have met such people. They are so nice and so respectful and always keep smiling. But what they do behind your back, make you dumbfounded! Maybe, the smiling facade they wear is just a ploy they employ to fool people! Anyway, I find it hard to hate anyone. I just wish that such people change. However, they never change, which puzzles me. Great and very informative article by the way!

Sort:  

Yes, there are enough crazy people here on earth. The people you have to be the most careful of are those who are wearing a mask. I think with social media now, there are even more and more of such people. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62