You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wattpad vs Steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As an amateur writer (really, really crappy stuff) myself, I know that I will never get noticed for what I write, but I want at least someone read what I have done and at least get some feed back (other than cantaloupes thrown at me). Would Steemit be a better place to publish some of my smaller works or just create links to what I have done?

Sort:  

I think so. Mostly because its really hard to get noticed on sites like wattpad without connections and

Thank you. Now, if my stuff is really bad, don't blame me, I blame it on the Boogie!

😂😂😂 I doubt it's bad at all. Lol but I'll keep that in mind.

On the actual question however. You could post your stuff on here and not have to have another place because it'll save your work. And you'll get paid for it. So I would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32