You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 206: Binance Exchange Lists STEEM! + Poloniex disables STEEM wallets again + Steem price vs BTC + Dmania growth!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Another wonderful achievement for this great platform to be listed on one of the biggest crypto exchanges...Very excited! Definitely STEEM is the safest haven...

Sort:  

It's great news this morning!

Indeed!

Positive news on Steem and its platform.
thanks @exyle:-) for your great post

This is very good news my friend!I think now steem will fly to the moon!;)Good post great news!

оооо.jpg

As steem is listed on binance exchange which is biggest cryptocurrency exchange right now.so this is very good news for our steem coin .This indicates that steem has very bright future.

Super excited about STEEM on Binance! It's my favorite exchange. After Bittrex froze NEO and doesn't pay out GAS rewards I've been looking to move away from it.

Yeey, Steem dollars next :D

Ohh that is amazing! Since I heard about Steem I´m in love with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64