You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Freedom: Today I sent the letters for contract termination to my medical clients!

in #life7 years ago

Hats Off @exyle for taking this bold decision, I can really understand how difficult is to break relationship with long-term clients, it takes huge amount of courage... I wish you all the success for your new innings in "Blockchain" technology.

Sort:  

Hello , I like it . Upvote and Follow you . .. Please if you do it , I'm so happy. Thank you .
@exyle
@hms818

Medical IT really is a huge industry that everyone sees coming (also coincidentally a great use-case for private blockchain data...)

Still, super hard to hold to medical data standards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51