You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 289: Steepshot is slowly becoming one of the best photo apps on the blockchain + Partiko + Steem-plus update.

in #life6 years ago

True, Steepshot is turning into an awesome product, which we may also use it as a free unlimited photo storage...

Sort:  

I like steepshot too, it is to be sure fun... what's more, everybody can do it. Totally I favor this over anything appics could make. It's here now and working, we should bolster it!

Agreed!

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

and get paid for our creative efforts!
I'm looking for for a streamlines video solution like that, or maybe they can build it on top!

I agree with your dear ..
Thats a mind blowing post there's...

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81