Special forces of heaven

in #life6 years ago

Today I know and confirmed it that there are some heaven agent guiding there people so as not to derail not fall into any kind of trap.

images (1).jpg
Source

I was called to come to Ibadan last week Friday and I thank God for the safe trip and the stress free journey, I came to Ibadan with the aim of doing my swep programme.. Meaning I would use up to two and a half (2½)months in the town.

But today surprisingly, that same spot I stopped the day I enter Ibadan at the university of Ibadan UI waiting for my friend in the school to come and pick me up there is a mad man leaving there not knowing he's a kidnapper just dressing and acting exactly as a mad man..... Today he was caught, trying to kidnap or a stuff of another and he was caught, which makes me feel there's a special force of heaven guiding us all time.

images.jpg
Source

Because I've pass through that same spot so many time and so many people like that and never fall victim...

Hallelujah

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41