My 1st trip with my Boyfriend, I learned 2 things about having boyfriend after trip!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Having boyfriend is not so bad actually but it is really hard to make him believe that it is really hard to trust on someone in first meeting you know what I mean!

1. Don't listen to me when I'm talking

He was charming and handsome but the thing is, he was reckless enough to pay a bit of his attention when I talk to him. Huh! I don't know about other boys who do such shitty thing or not but my boyfriend sucks and don't pay much attention when we talked.

Phones have fucked up our lives already, because in my opinion chatting over phone kills the excitement since we already know each other by chatting lame questions i.e., what you do, where are you friend, what's your favorite color, what do you do in liesure time huh! 

Nothing left to talk on first date or trip whatever...

2. Don't even know how to make me smile

Boys don't know how to make girls happy at all, unless you tell him or point him out what actually you want from him. Heck! How sick is that? right...

Boys know what you like, dish, color and what will make a girl happy gifts and all but they never care... I'm really sick of these two things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57