You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Longing for childhood first

in #life6 years ago

Those, like us, who long for our childhood have found that the way of life as adults is to cumbersome. We are stuck continually fighting for our future. Working to have a place to live so we can continue working. I rarely see my family due to this and ponder why I even try.

We must find something as adults that can sustain our lives and family's that allows us to harken back to our childhood happiness.

I stream, make games, write books, write music, and draw in a futile attempt to use my imagination and childhood wonder to try and sustain my family. It would give me the ability to spend more time with them, be creative, have fun, and not have to worry about if I was going to be fired every day.

You must find something similar, and with any luck, we can both succeed!

Sort:  

Yes wish we could succeed with this life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67