You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessings

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Your welcome. I'm glad to hear your family is in good health, I agree that is more important than material items. Besides being in good health gives you all the opportunity to grow and get material things later in life. I wish you luck and stay thankful! Thanks for sharing what your thankful for. :)

Sort:  

There are times I also complain, but at the end of the day I also realize I am lucky enough for what I have. That made me feel better.

I think we all can feel that way at times, I know I do, i'm far from perfect. Being thankful can help us move passed those feelings. I'm glad my post made you feel better and that you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40