You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you open you social media accounts(facebook ,telegram etc) and go DEEP DEEP back you find wonderful things and what Steemit.com does to me.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You both look really cute together!!

Soon steemit will also hold our pictures from years ago. From a time when we were all struggling here. From a time when steemit was about to enter our lives to change it completely!!!

I recently wrote about it. About how steemit changed my life completely and how it can change others’. Here it is if you wish to have a look

B6DF5C86-1399-47DE-99F4-E90EC343240B.png

Sort:  

@himshweta
I am glad that you follow my posts

From a time when we were all struggling here

true !😉

I actually found you really cute !! 😛
So I am the one who is glad instead to follow your posts.

And I won’t mind watching videos of you singing in the bath !! Lol

😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49