Lovely Cat --- To my dearest

in #life7 years ago

Hello, Hola My Friends

In this post I am sharing about the pictures of my dearest lovely cat. Her name is "Pussu". She is very funny and lovely.**

Let's explore---

image

SLEEP: She is sleeping in her style.She is amazing.She presence different styles when she sees camera in front of her.

Some special Photos that expresses her other format of Photography.:::

image

image

image

Love:

image

Best Click ForeEver:

image

Note: This click is the Best click yet ever taken by camera. I am glad see my talent in photography. Friends there is not any camera special effect in this caption.

** Treat As Die**:
image

About: At first I approached to her and take snaps.She also corporate with me.Because, she likes to take pictures in camera.She is one of the chief part of our family.

©Copyrights are taken from @binoddahal

Thanks friends for exploring in my post. Comment about my photography.

Sort:  

she's gorgeous)

especially here - ))

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:1SYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38