Beautiful Video of Life Outside the Lines and Fatherhood by Jason Mamoa.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Canvas of My Life.

This was a video of the life of Jason Mamoa. The video is a wonderful tribute to fatherhood. Take a few moments and watch it. In the end the only thing that matters is family. Jason calls it, "My Ohana".

We have come to know Jason Mamoa as the warlord on Game of Thrones but his life off of the movie set is what truly matters. He was raised by a single mother and similar to me he was allowed to live freely as a child. The only boundary I really had growing up was the street lights. When those lights came on my ass better be in the house.

I love the tribute to his Mom. My Mother is also an artist, gardener, hunter, free thinker and lover of life. I found this video because she was the one who shared it. Follow her on Steemit @Sunscape.

Directed, Shot and Edited by Brian Andrew Mendoza for Carhartt.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very grateful for this video. A good example of a relationship. Thank you

Beautiful video-- thanks for sharing this. It's always cool to see who people really are, away from their public persona.

Wow, pretty sweet video. Thanks for sharing. I liked that the commercial was at the end too, so as to let the story unfold without feeling like you're being sold.
As a kid who was kept within narrow confines, I often try to evaluate myself in light of that and wonder how I'd be different if allowed more freedom. Probably some good and bad. I'm already contrary, so who knows? ;)

I am grateful for my Mom's free range parenting. The world was a different place back then. I really feel bad for kids today.

Thank you very much for the video dear friend @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38