Growth Mindset

in #life7 years ago

I just read Mindset by Carol Dweck. It is not a new book and I just knew some idea about Mindset. But, when I listened to her presentaion at Ted.com and I read few pages of her book, I realized how important her concept about fixed mindset vs growth mindset

Both mindset direct us to chose which way to handle to problem including study, relationship, business, and sports. It shows different approachs to solve problem affect in long run in yhis life. It is not magic ; it is not abou how talented you are, how smart you are, but it is about how you learn the situation and how persistent you are to do streching.

It is an interesting book. It benefits us which the way we don't know before. If you have time, read this book; worth reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43