Sort:  

Please, let people who are close to you know how you feel. Don't be afraid to get help. People think that asking for help is a weakness, when in fact it is a strength to be open to others.

There's no such thing as perfect, yet everything is perfect in their own unique way. You can always try to improve a painting, but there comes to a point where you have to stop, think that it's good enough, and make a new one. "Mistakes" are what make something different. Think like Bob Ross, where there's only happy little accidents.

I wish you the best and hope you find the help you need.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words. I'm lucky enough to find someone who cares and was able to comfort me last night.

That's good. I'm glad you have someone who's there for you (:

I feel like I could say a lot of these things about myself. I have a very bad habit of holding on to that perfect ideal, may it be about a person or event or anything in general, and being disappointed every time I'm hit with reality. I feel you. I wish I could protect my younger self too.

Yeah. Still hard to accept the mistakes though, but it gets better.

:(

Thanks for waking me up last night. Hearing your voice made me feel better. :)

hidddiiiii :(

all my hugs for you <3333333

poke my face any time if you wanna talk or vent or just be silly on discord, grrl <3

Damn, V. I thought it was over too, but we gotta believe that it WILL end eventually. For what it's worth i know that it's not your fault! And your younger self knows that too.

The world is fucked up. It does everything it can to take away our voices and make us feel as scared and miserable as possible. Especially when we're young and helpless they prey us and make us feel lesser than we are.

But it's all a lie and it's not your fault!!!

I'm glad you wrote this because you're one of the strongest mfers i know and I'm sure she knows that too. I'm sure she understands and I'm sure she forgives you and love you and is so proud of the woman you've become.

The only thing you can do for her now and the way to make it up is to continue being strong and grow more into that amazing woman you are.

Fuck the world up. Make it your bitch! Let it pay for the shits its done to us!

We'll be fine, V. We have to believe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85