HEY HEY WE'RE THE MONKEYSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here are a few videos I took of the monkeys at the Cape May Zoo this summer.

I really like monkeys, they are just so fun to watch. But according to the zookeeper they make terrible pets, they even have a poster explaining how bad they are as pets.
IMG_0433 (2).JPG

This is my first attempt at editing a video with Lightworks, I've got a lot to learn ;)

Sort:  

ahaha! howdy there hhayweaver! well I think you did a pretty darn good job for it being your first video with that. Hey what about those organ grinder guys with the monkeys on their shoulders? because that sign makes it sound like you'd never want those things anywhere near you!

Monkey 🐒

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks janton, but I think I've got quite a bit to learn about making videos. As far as the pet monkeys go, the impression I got is if you are going to have a pet monkey you need to be wiling to make a serious commitment, almost the same as raising a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78