You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Determination: One Goal at a Time and The Next Objective Will Be Mine

in #life7 years ago

I personally take my milestones to heart, no matter how small or insignificant they may be to others. Everyone starts somewhere and we were all at the bottom at some point in our journey. I myself, with not being tech savvy, allow myself to feel proud when i reach a certain number of followers.. or am able to claim a small bit a reward. Simply because, that is MY small bit. I found the content or I discovered someone elses content that I thought was worthy and I was rewarded for my efforts. It a great thing. I thank you for your inspirational quotes because at this moment I was feeling a tad bit discouraged with my steemit happenings (or non happenings) so again thank you for this post and best of luck reaching Your goals!!

Sort:  

Don't feel bad, I am a little discouraged too with earnings but I come to realize that some days are good somedays just suck here...especially a little more so due to the voting power issues after HF19...not so sure that is good at this stage but I figure it will work itself out. My thing is this, can't give up and just keep on trying. Its kind of a steep hill here at the beginning but I promise you if you stick at it, its seems to get easier and easier when you stock up that SP and grow that crowd for yourself. Engage the community is very helpful...trust me it took me a lot of work here to get even in this small leap ahead I did, God knows how much more work ahead is yet to come lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43