Try, my friend!

in #life6 years ago

Me is that there is no way out, when I take up bag, pull box away from home, that moment, I knew it, I can't be in the back, unless I made a result, in a word, I will be successful, you can go home, otherwise I will not go back in my life, I didn't tell anyone, I'm ready, when the plane takes off at that moment, heart completely let go of all, I went to the south from the north, is now 70 days, but everything to go smoothly! I am also very steadfast! But only I know, when I walk in the rain, I really can not tell whether it is rain or tears!
5b10003d31694f89891.jpg
Not until you realize that life itself is a beautiful thing will you really start to live. Although living combines tragedy with splendor, life is beautiful and even tragedies reflect something engaging. If you were simply to live, do more than that; live beautifully.
Tears do not represent everything, only their own continuous efforts, will see the rainbow.
Try, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43