Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other

in #life6 years ago

1535512906035bbb06e23d9.jpg
I love three things in this world. Sun, moon and you. Sun for morning, moon for night , and you forever.
Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.
You know my loneliness is only kept for you, my sweet songs are only sung for you.
If living on the earth is a mission from the lord… living with you is the award of the lord…
Do you understand the feeling of missing someone? It is just like that you will spend a long hard time to turn the ice-cold water you have drunk into tears.
In such a soft and warm season, please accept my sincere blessing and deep concern for you.
For our ever-lasting friendship, send sincere blessings and warm greetings to my friends whom I miss so much.
It is graceful grief and sweet sadness to think of you, but in my heart, there is a kind of soft warmth that can’t be expressed with any choice of words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94