Schools Out!!

in #life7 years ago

Schools out finally and it doesn't feel like it. Our teacher made us do so much work today it felt like a normal day at prison. And yes, school was prison today. And no, I'm not over exaggerating. The only different part was that we watched a movie and had an assembly. Other than that all we did was work. But that's over now so I can just sit back and sleep in.

I'm planning to go to the mall and get some hats. I'm going to need them since it's summer and now I can actually wear them! So basically my schedule is going to be eat, sleep, update Steemit and work! Yes I have a job at 13 but that's only because I need to start paying off my dept I owe to my parents. They payed for my data and phone while I was in school because I didn't have enough time to do so. I also need it to buy some more clothing sometimes a full closet and dresser just aren't enough!

Anyway for my job I work as an L.I.T (Leader In Training) I get payed for this but I'm hoping that I can do it next year for volunteer hours. This camp is really fun and lively. They always having something for you to do. But since I'm not sponsored by them I won't mention the camps name.

Anyway that's what I'm doing this summer! Please if you want let me know what you all are doing during your summer. If your working or staying at home or even going on vacation, I would love to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75