Hidden in the Montana Woods

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Many may not think about it, nor 'rarely voice it', yet I see memes abound - "All I want to do is live in a cabin in the woods with High Speed Internet".  (Me Too - But I Do!)  Taking the opportunity of Christmas I quietly exited "civilization" to go up to my "Quiet Spot" - 6 Miles off the paved roads, in the deep Montana snow this Christmas.


I bought Bitcoin.  I smoked a cigar or two....


I even entertained the dog...



 Borscht and Bavette were on the menu.  


All in an off-grid "Cabin in the Woods, with High Speed Internet".  


Note:  All Photos are my originals, taken from my iPhone.

Sort:  

Awesome! That looks like a peaceful Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79