📷❄️ Snow Flurry at the RailwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I set out to bike 'n ride to the city. But instead of taking the train station 10 kms away I had to shorten the "bike" part and take the station in the neighborhood instead. The sudden upcoming stormy snow flurry made it impossible.

At least I got to take a picture there that I feel is worth publishing.

snow-flurry-a


All pictures shot by myself with a simple (and currently broken) phone cam. No macro or other special equipment. Unmodified and not cropped. License: CC-BY-SA.


#owncontent #photography #photo #myphoto #mywork #life #landscape #nature #snow #storm #flurry #snowflurry #snowstorm #rail #railway #field #fields

Sort:  

upvoted&followed :)

best your Photography, i like it

...I like the picture. The landscape looks unusual

Appreciate the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98