You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Life on Planet Earth – Part 3: What happens after death?

in #life8 years ago

I had some meditative experience that made me see (and feel, oh my) that indeed, we are more than the material existence.

However these Eastern reincarnation beliefs don't quite cut it. It's just some kind of worldly interpretation as well. Things are more complex still.

There is a source energy we all come from. Though we are still part of it, it's like a prism, mandala, kaleidoscope. Then there are different planes of existence. Hard to describe.

We have to understand eternity, though we don't. But we are loved.

Sort:  

Hello @herzmeister! Thanx a lot, that sounds great! I believe past life experiences can be very helpful for your present life, it was for me. To understand who I am and why I am like I am. It's a very interesting field (and a part of the puzzle as well). We don't understand eternity but we're loved. Beautiful. I second that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69