You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you feeling

in #life7 years ago

It's difficult to me how you can look like anything but in shape considering all those beautiful pictures of you :) Truth is yeah, in couple, we tend to let ourselves go... But it's called HAPPINESS :) And why not? One can have a relationship and still hit the gym or go running :) That being said, it reminds me i need to buy some shoes and go running asap! Summer is coming haha :)

Sort:  

Thanks so sweet of you to say, those are the photos of when I was in the best shape so there are a few pound gained here. But I’m doing really good with sticking with the routine and healthy eating that I’ll be posting more of those soon!! It’s called HAPPINESS haha so true! I need new running shoes too .. you’ve inspired me to go buy a pair I’ll take a look around tomorrow or Friday and blog about it lolz but for real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70