Winter morning

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5672.JPG

It's winter but it's warm. The garden was still lively and colourful. For me winter was always merciless. But today I realized that it could be full of happiness. Some plants thrive only in spring, while some survive the winter. Only the toughest ones.

What would it happen if it snowed? I guess the plants would become even more beautiful with all the snow covering on them. I walked down the road, greedily absorbing the fresh air while admiring everything around me. It's quiet. It's picturesque. Suddenly I felt like I'm in a wonderland:)

Sort:  

If you see some of the nature, then the mind is filled. In fact, they will last forever

You're right :) thanks for your comment !!

You're right :) thanks for your comment !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23