Hi steemit im hero7 : to become successful : this is what I do every day.

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemit,

Hey! It’s been awhile. It’s me,My name is @hero7 , 20 years, froom Morocco
and this is wthat I do every day in my life

1.wake up early

Wake up to dawn prayers on the lengthy period of time, the dawn of the best times to send in self-defense and the positive energy and optimism and activity and Graining no sleep till the sun rises, when you become familiar with the Wake up to the dawn prayer you will be getting used to wake up early and active;and i go to water my face

2.breakfast

3.mantra

I'll go on repeat I love you or succes for a further 10min , it's coming from heart.( yoga)

4. To do list ( revise/update)

I revise what I did last night.
update the things I'd do today

5. Start working

6.sport

This is my place. I run here every evening.

7.could shower :

8.friend/familly

Just hanging out with some old friends.or spend some time with the family.

Finally

I go back home before go to bed I read some books

This is my life. It's what I'm good at.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

thank you bro you welcome to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01