We are champions in the tournament in my neighborhood!

in #life7 years ago

Hello community of Steemit, My name is Hernan and I am from Venezuela. 

 I want to tell you that my soccer team and I have been champions of the tournament that we organized the teams of my neighborhood! 

 The final result was 1-1 and we won in penal 4-2. 

 

I am the one on the floor haha

Here receiving the trophy, but it does not look very good haha 


And of course, the celebration haha 

 

Thank you very much to all who read my post, greetings and a hug from Venezuela, my friends. 

* Sorry if I have an error or something, the text was translated by Google Translator. *

Sort:  

hello, interestingly written, good luck on the project, look at my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59