How not to lose motivation at work? Motivation in life!

in #life6 years ago

26864663_1167762206688451_366010606089666560_n.jpg

Good afternoon Steemers! Moisés Hernández go through here once again, I will write about a subject that has hovered in my head and surely in his.

How to stay motivated day by day?

In the first place, this is not simple, it is not something as simple as "love what we do" No! Because many times we have to do certain things, in search of what we really want. Example: If I want to go to university and I do not have the resources for it, then I must work to get it, however, I do not like what I am doing. What is the solution to this situation?

800px_COLOURBOX2315285.jpg
Image source.

Well, it's simple, it's in the reason for doing things. In my point of view, surely not so good, but mine, I conclude that happiness is a lifestyle, one that by adopting, concur in a substantial way in our lives, to see ... I show you.

Choosing to be happyBenefits
At the moment when something goes wrong.You will laugh, you will be angry for a second and say, What did I do wrong? And you will try to do better and if you can not, you will keep going, you have a lot to be good about.
Do not get stuckWhen things go well, you will continue forward, without stopping, at the pace you want, but you will not stop moving, we all deserve that.
No need for motivation.You try to be better by following yourself to the improvement, not by persecuting someone or something, because you do not do it, it is in your hands only that you can not use it yet, when you are happy, everything is within your reach.
Creativity without paragon.It is common knowledge that our mind goes with our mood, when you are happy, you will not stop moving from one idea to another, take advantage of the moment.
Strength in the face of adversity.What is there to fear? After all, there is always a way to make it better and a reason to make a mistake, we are human.

In my work and in my life, I have improved on my shoulders to accept that I have the capacity to fail and that I can not violate the laws of the universe and learn 100 times faster than others. I simply must accept:

It's crazy to do the same thing over and over again, expecting different results.
Albert Einstein.

That's it! Let's see that every time we do things we have the ability to do it once more, with fewer mistakes, with less imperfection.


Every day we have millions of reasons to be motivated, to be happy, you just have to choose to be happy!

Let's pursue success, friends, community, patent your work Sell yourselves! Never hesitate to try, we live in a world that is constantly rotating, if you stop, the world will not do it for you. Love and have affection for the things you enjoy, remember it. It's a fortune to be here!

I hope you liked the steemer post community! < i>

If so, you can follow me on my networks.

Instagram

Facebook


Version español


Sort:  

Thank you

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85